The Worship and Music Committee receives liturgical direction from our pastor and helps provide the people and items necessary for all Services. Responsibilities include care of the liturgical vessels and paraments, the congregation’s musical instruments and music library, the Order of St. John, the Worship Servants:  Altar Guild, Lectors, Ushers, Lay Assisting Ministers, and Eucharistic Ministers.

Worship Service Times


Members:  Mary Warfel (Chairperson); Betty Baker; Diane Lawley; Tammy Meckley; Linda Schlegel;

James Slemmer; Sophia Hoon; Judy Stoneroad